Travel photos

1 Aug

I have finally found a way to easily share all my travel photos.  It’s difficult to rely on this blog due to how slow the site can be, so I turned to photobucket.  I’ve got albums for entries I’ve talked about and other places, so check them out if you want to see all of my China photos.

Click here.

This will take you to one album, but from that page, you should be able to see my other albums.  Enjoy!

One Response to “Travel photos”

  1. Gorakh Nath August 3, 2010 at 00:53 #

    Thanks. Lovely pictures. I never thought that China was so beautiful.

    I tried leaving a comment, but it wouldn’t let me – some technical snag, I believe.

    – Gorakh Nath.

Leave a Reply

