Let there be light!

6 Sep

My aunt came over yesterday and figured out how to attach an old Minolta flash to my Asahi Pentax AND get it to actually flash when I snap a picture (something I had failed to do myself after multiple attempts and subsequently given up on).  She’s a camera whiz, and her first camera – the one that made her fall in love with photography – was the exact same Japanese camera, given to her by her now husband (my uncle) at the age 17.  Lucky me!

Here are new pictures of my baby.

Leave a Reply

